• Rejoignez l’équipe RDM Africa

     

    Nous avons le talent, le meilleur, le plus brillant et le plus audacieux de l'espace marketing digital — des collaborateurs qui offrent une valeur inégalée à nos clients dans divers secteurs de l'économie

    Voici ce que vous gagnez en travaillant avec RDM Africa

    Nous tirons l'expertise de deux siècles d'expérience mondiale de notre société fondatrice, en appliquant cette richesse de connaissances tout en travaillant avec des talents locaux pour servir les organisations multinationales dans différentes industries et développer des marques en Afrique.

    Grâce à notre présence dans plus de quatre pays d'Afrique, à notre patrimoine international et à nos technologies de pointe, vous pouvez être certain que votre marque ou votre entreprise bénéficiera de la plus grande présence possible dans l'espace digital!

    L'utilisation de la page Carrières en ligne de RDM Africa est soumise aux termes et conditions applicables sur cette page. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour recruter les meilleurs talents allant des professionnels aux stagiaires. Cependant, nous ne faisons aucune représentation ou garantie sur les postes figurant sur notre site car nous recrutons uniquement des candidats qualifiés après une évaluation satisfaisante.
    À cette note, s'il vous plaît soyez informé que;
    • Toutes les offres d'emploi de RDM Africa sont exclusives au site Internet de RDM Africa et aux réseaux sociaux.
    • Les candidats doivent suivre les instructions données par ces canaux.
    • Les candidatures provenant de sources externes seront traitées comme non valides.
    • Toutes les demandes valides sont sujettes à révision avant l'invitation à l'évaluation.

• Join the RDMAfrica Team

     

    Africa’s complete digital partner, Ringier Digital Marketing, offers brands across the continent and beyond the best of what the digital world has to offer, bringing our customers’ ideas to life and connecting them to their audience in innovative ways. You could join our team of Digital Account Managers, Website and App Developers, Graphic Designers, Online Marketers and more.

    Here’s what you stand to gain by working with RDMAfrica

    We draw expertise from two centuries of global experience from our founding company, applying that wealth of knowledge while working with local talents to service multinational organisations across different industries and grow brands in Africa.

    With our reach in over four countries in Africa, an international heritage, and broad up-to-date technologies, you can be sure that your brand or business will gain the highest possible traction in Digital Space!

    Available Positions

    Graduate Internship Opportunities
    RADP, Nigeria
    Account Manager
    RDM, Nigeria
    Video Editor
    Play Studio, Nigeria
    Graphic Designer
    RADP, Nigeria
    Social Media Manager
    Pulse, Nigeria
    Communications and Partnerships Manager
    RADP, Nigeria
    Digital Strategist
    RADP, Nigeria
    Use of the RDM Africa online Career Page is subject to the terms and conditions applicable on this page. We do our very best to recruit the best talents ranging from professionals to interns. However, we make no representations or guarantees about positions listed on our site as we only recruit qualified candidates after satisfactory assessment.
    To that note, please be informed that;
    • All RDM Africa job openings are exclusive to the RDM Africa website and social media channels.
    • Applicants must follow directions as given through these channels.
    • Applications from external sources will be treated as invalid.
    • All valid applications are subject to review before the invitation for assessment.